View Git repositories
branches with status:
Name Status Last Modified Last Commit
lp:~lttng/lttng-ust/lttng-ust 1 Development 2020-07-02 16:44:52 UTC 2020-07-02
2412. Use libtool syntax in LDADD Use .la ...

Author: Michael Jeanson
Revision Date: 2020-07-02 16:44:52 UTC

Use libtool syntax in LDADD

Use .la files to add link dependencies between libraries, linking
directly to the content of '.libs' is relying on an implementation
detail of libtool.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6fe0157e23f13cd69c436111a2e743fa1c763d64

lp:~lttng/lttng-modules/trunk 1 Development 2020-07-02 16:32:22 UTC 2020-07-02
1354. fix: mm: remove vmalloc_sync_(un)mapp...

Author: Michael Jeanson
Revision Date: 2020-07-02 16:32:22 UTC

fix: mm: remove vmalloc_sync_(un)mappings() (v5.8)

See upstream commit:

  commit 73f693c3a705756032c2863bfb37570276902d7d
  Author: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
  Date: Mon Jun 1 21:52:36 2020 -0700

    mm: remove vmalloc_sync_(un)mappings()

    These functions are not needed anymore because the vmalloc and ioremap
    mappings are now synchronized when they are created or torn down.

    Remove all callers and function definitions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifdefa35b25b4906cde407360e608b77e47cc3808

lp:~lttng/babeltrace/trunk 1 Development 2020-06-08 20:00:35 UTC 2020-06-08
4175. configure: remove unused configuratio...

Author: Simon Marchi
Revision Date: 2020-06-08 20:00:35 UTC

configure: remove unused configuration macros

The `PYTHON_PLUGINS` and `ENABLE_DEBUG_INFO` configuration macros aren't
effectively used, remove them.

Change-Id: If965795f24f20aa1e275c829d44c5f9587a8e5fb
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/3622
Tested-by: jenkins <jenkins@lttng.org>
Reviewed-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

lp:~lttng/urcu/trunk 1 Development 2020-04-21 13:59:44 UTC 2020-04-21
1292. Cleanup: tls-compat.h: add parenthese...

Author: Mathieu Desnoyers
Revision Date: 2020-04-21 13:59:44 UTC

Cleanup: tls-compat.h: add parentheses around expression (coding style)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>

lp:~lttng/lttng-ust/packaging-daily 1 Development 2016-11-30 00:07:22 UTC 2016-11-30
72. Bump version to 2.10~pre

Author: Simon Marchi
Revision Date: 2016-11-30 00:07:22 UTC

Bump version to 2.10~pre

lp:~lttng/babeltrace/packaging-daily 1 Development 2016-04-23 14:51:52 UTC 2016-04-23
40. Add libelf and libdw builddeps

Author: Michael Jeanson
Revision Date: 2016-04-23 14:51:52 UTC

Add libelf and libdw builddeps

lp:~lttng/lttng-tools/trunk 1 Development 2013-09-17 18:08:39 UTC 2013-09-17
1843. Tests: Add UST snapshots streaming te...

Author: Christian Babeux
Revision Date: 2013-09-17 18:08:39 UTC

Tests: Add UST snapshots streaming test with custom URI

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>

17 of 7 results