Merge lp:~popey/ubuntu-weather-app/add-authors into lp:ubuntu-weather-app/obsolete.trunk

Proposed by Alan Pope 🍺🐧🐱 🦄 on 2015-07-06
Status: Merged
Approved by: Victor Thompson on 2015-07-08
Approved revision: 418
Merged at revision: 418
Proposed branch: lp:~popey/ubuntu-weather-app/add-authors
Merge into: lp:ubuntu-weather-app/obsolete.trunk
Diff against target: 43 lines (+39/-0)
1 file modified
AUTHORS (+39/-0)
To merge this branch: bzr merge lp:~popey/ubuntu-weather-app/add-authors
Reviewer Review Type Date Requested Status
Victor Thompson 2015-07-06 Approve on 2015-07-06
Ubuntu Phone Apps Jenkins Bot continuous-integration Approve on 2015-07-06
Review via email: mp+263934@code.launchpad.net

Commit message

Add AUTHORS file

Description of the change

Simple addition of an "AUTHORS" file, thanking those who have contributed to the application over the years. Please keep up to date when new contributors are identified.

Preview Diff

[H/L] Next/Prev Comment, [J/K] Next/Prev File, [N/P] Next/Prev Hunk
1=== added file 'AUTHORS'
2--- AUTHORS 1970-01-01 00:00:00 +0000
3+++ AUTHORS 2015-07-06 16:34:50 +0000
4@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
5+Weather was started in 2013 and has received many contributions from the following people.
6+
7+In addition, numerous translations, bug reports and other non-code contributions have been made which are equally valued.
8+
9+Akiva Avraham <akiva@linux.com>
10+Alan Pope <popey@ubuntu.com>
11+Andrew Hayzen <ahayzen@gmail.com>
12+Andrew Starr-Bochicchio <a.starr.b@gmail.com>
13+Anthony Wong <anthony.wong@canonical.com>
14+Arash Badie Modiri <arashbm@gmail.com>
15+Benjamin Zeller <benjamin.zeller@canonical.com>
16+Brendan Donegan <brendan.donegan@canonical.com>
17+Dan Chapman <dpniel@ubuntu.com>
18+Daniel Holbach <daniel.holbach@canonical.com>
19+David Planella <david.planella@ubuntu.com>
20+Dennis O'Flaherty <dennis.oflaherty@gmail.com>
21+Francis Ginther <francis.ginther@canonical.com>
22+Guenter Schwann <guenter.schwann@canonical.com>
23+Jakub <jakub@motyczko.pl>
24+Florian Boucault <florian.boucault@canonical.com>
25+Leo Arias <leo.arias@canonical.com>
26+Martin Borho <martin@borho.net>
27+Michael Hall <mhall119@ubuntu.com>
28+Mihir Soni <Mihirsoni.123@gmail.com>
29+Nekhelesh Ramananthan <krnekhelesh@gmail.com>
30+Nicholas Skaggs <nicholas.skaggs@canonical.com>
31+Olivier Tilloy <olivier.tilloy@canonical.com>
32+Olli Ries <olli@olli-ries.net>
33+Omer Akram <om26er@ubuntu.com>
34+Pawel Stolowski <pawel.stolowski@canonical.com>
35+Raúl Yeguas <neokore@gmail.com>
36+Riccardo Padovani <rpadovani@ubuntu-it.org>
37+Sergio Schvezov <sergio.schvezov@canonical.com>
38+Thomi Richards <thomi.richards@canonical.com>
39+Tim Peeters <tim.peeters@canonical.com
40+Víctor R. Ruiz <victor.ruiz@canonical.com>
41+Victor Thompson <victor.thompson@gmail.com>
42+Zoltán Balogh <zoltan@bakter.hu>
43+Zonov Roman <roman2861@yandex.ru>

Subscribers

People subscribed via source and target branches