lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/vivid

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/vivid
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2017-09-12 15:06:45 UTC 2017-09-12
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.19.0-93.101

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2017-09-12 15:06:45 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.19.0-93.101

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master 2017-09-12 15:06:45 UTC 2017-09-12
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.19.0-93.101

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2017-09-12 15:06:45 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.19.0-93.101

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

mako 2015-11-06 20:40:14 UTC 2015-11-06
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-mako-3.4.0-7.41

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2015-11-06 20:40:14 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-mako-3.4.0-7.41

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

flo 2015-09-03 14:04:38 UTC 2015-09-03
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-flo-3.4.0-5.19~15.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2015-09-03 14:04:38 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-flo-3.4.0-5.19~15.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

manta 2015-07-14 15:34:30 UTC 2015-07-14
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-manta-3.4.0-7.32_15.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2015-07-14 15:34:30 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-manta-3.4.0-7.32_15.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

goldfish 2015-07-14 15:30:56 UTC 2015-07-14
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-goldfish-3.4.0-4.24_15.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2015-07-14 15:30:56 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-goldfish-3.4.0-4.24_15.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

ww-sync 2015-03-27 09:25:42 UTC 2015-03-27
Input: synaptics - remove X1 Carbon 3rd gen from the topbuttonpad list

Author: Benjamin Tissoires
Author Date: 2015-03-24 09:23:43 UTC

Input: synaptics - remove X1 Carbon 3rd gen from the topbuttonpad list

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1414930

Lenovo decided to switch back to physical buttons for the trackstick on
their latest series. The PNPId list was provided before they reverted back
to physical buttons, so it contains the new models too. We can know from
the touchpad capabilities that the touchpad has physical buttons, so
removing the ids from the list is not mandatory. It is still nicer to
remove the wrong ids, so start by removing the X1 Carbon 3rd gen, with the
PNPId of LEN0048.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 860e6f7fcbe5653ec4e394f9ee335f2032398beb)
Signed-off-by: Timo Aaltonen <timo.aaltonen@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Seth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>

maguro 2013-12-04 17:54:11 UTC 2013-12-04
UBUNTU: [Config] switch build-depends to libiberty-dev

Author: Andy Whitcroft
Author Date: 2013-11-20 14:16:48 UTC

UBUNTU: [Config] switch build-depends to libiberty-dev

Switch from binutils-dev to libiberty-dev in order to simplify
cross-compilation.

Signed-off-by: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>

18 of 8 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.