lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/raring

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/raring
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2014-01-02 18:21:32 UTC 2014-01-02
Linux 3.8.13.14

Author: Kamal Mostafa
Author Date: 2013-12-11 16:14:15 UTC

Linux 3.8.13.14

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1265572

Signed-off-by: Kamal Mostafa <kamal@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Brad Figg <brad.figg@canonical.com>

master 2013-12-02 22:57:30 UTC 2013-12-02
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.8.0-35.50

Author: Steve Conklin
Author Date: 2013-12-02 22:57:30 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.8.0-35.50

Signed-off-by: Steve Conklin <sconklin@canonical.com>

lowlatency 2013-08-13 12:21:25 UTC 2013-08-13
Revert "UBUNTU: SAUCE: (no-up) AppArmor: Disable Add PR_{GET, SET}_NO_NEW_PRI...

Author: John Johansen
Author Date: 2013-08-12 21:23:18 UTC

Revert "UBUNTU: SAUCE: (no-up) AppArmor: Disable Add PR_{GET, SET}_NO_NEW_PRIVS to prevent execve from granting privs"

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1202161

Reverts commit f9b1d1b883eef77ed65b8457699dcbd551a3f039 which was fixed in c29bceb3

Signed-off-by: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

mako 2013-04-18 19:57:35 UTC 2013-04-18
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.4.0-1.2

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2013-04-18 19:57:35 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.4.0-1.2

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

grouper 2013-03-26 16:48:36 UTC 2013-03-26
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.1.10-10.28

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2013-03-26 16:48:36 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-3.1.10-10.28

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

APW-4 2012-10-05 21:28:21 UTC 2012-10-05
Ubuntu 3.1.10-1.1

Author: Jani Monoses
Author Date: 2012-10-05 21:26:39 UTC

Ubuntu 3.1.10-1.1

Signed-off-by: Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>

16 of 6 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.