lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/lucid

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/lucid
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
ec2 2015-04-28 11:56:41 UTC 2015-04-28
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-377.94

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2015-04-28 11:56:41 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-377.94

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master 2015-04-28 09:18:02 UTC 2015-04-28
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-74.142

Author: Luis Henriques
Author Date: 2015-04-28 09:18:02 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-74.142

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>

master-next 2015-04-28 09:18:02 UTC 2015-04-28
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-74.142

Author: Luis Henriques
Author Date: 2015-04-28 09:18:02 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-74.142

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>

lts-backport-oneiric 2013-03-22 16:52:51 UTC 2013-03-22
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-lts-3.0.0-32.51

Author: Steve Conklin
Author Date: 2013-03-22 16:52:51 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-lts-3.0.0-32.51

Signed-off-by: Steve Conklin <sconklin@canonical.com>

lts-backport-natty 2012-09-07 13:16:38 UTC 2012-09-07
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-lts-2.6.38-16.67

Author: Luis Henriques
Author Date: 2012-09-07 13:16:38 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-lts-2.6.38-16.67

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>

mvl-dove 2012-03-30 16:21:31 UTC 2012-03-30
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-225.44

Author: Paolo Pisati
Author Date: 2012-03-30 16:21:31 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-225.44

Signed-off-by: Paolo Pisati <paolo.pisati@canonical.com>

lts-backport-maverick 2012-03-28 15:28:19 UTC 2012-03-28
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-lts-2.6.35-32.68

Author: Luis Henriques
Author Date: 2012-03-28 15:06:33 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-lts-2.6.35-32.68

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>

fsl-imx51 2012-03-08 16:49:40 UTC 2012-03-08
regset: Return -EFAULT, not -EIO, on host-side memory fault

Author: H. Peter Anvin
Author Date: 2012-03-02 18:43:49 UTC

regset: Return -EFAULT, not -EIO, on host-side memory fault

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/949905

There is only one error code to return for a bad user-space buffer
pointer passed to a system call in the same address space as the
system call is executed, and that is EFAULT. Furthermore, the
low-level access routines, which catch most of the faults, return
EFAULT already.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Roland McGrath <roland@hack.frob.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
(cherry picked from commit 5189fa19a4b2b4c3bec37c3a019d446148827717)
CVE-2012-1097
Acked-by: Seth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Andy Whitcroft <andy.whitcroft@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

master-point 2011-07-20 14:19:53 UTC 2011-07-20
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-33.71

Author: Andy Whitcroft
Author Date: 2011-07-20 13:34:25 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-2.6.32-33.71

Signed-off-by: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>

ti-omap 2010-08-05 14:54:39 UTC 2010-08-05
UBUNTU: remove OTG modules from modules list file

Author: Bryan Wu
Author Date: 2010-07-22 23:14:22 UTC

UBUNTU: remove OTG modules from modules list file

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/566645

These modules need to be compiled into the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

110 of 10 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.