lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/eoan

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/eoan
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2020-07-22 10:06:52 UTC 2020-07-22
UBUNTU: update dkms package versions

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2020-07-22 10:06:52 UTC

UBUNTU: update dkms package versions

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1786013
Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

raspi2 2020-07-17 10:19:34 UTC 2020-07-17
usb: xhci: Raspberry Pi FW loader for VIA VL805

Author: Tim Gover
Author Date: 2020-07-11 06:00:49 UTC

usb: xhci: Raspberry Pi FW loader for VIA VL805

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1887156

The VL805 FW may either be loaded from an SPI EEPROM or alternatively
loaded directly by the VideoCore firmware. A PCI reset will reset
the VL805 XHCI controller on the Raspberry Pi4 requiring the firmware
to be reloaded if an SPI EEPROM is not present.

Use a VideoCore mailbox to trigger the loading of the VL805
firmware (if necessary) after a PCI reset.

Signed-off-by: Tim Gover <tim.gover@raspberrypi.org>

(cherry picked from commit 1e875bad827797253f1c0308fe384bbf48966ba1 rpi-5.4.y)
Signed-off-by: Juerg Haefliger <juergh@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Andrea Righi <andrea.righi@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Kelsey Skunberg <kelsey.skunberg@canonical.com>

master 2020-06-23 10:01:33 UTC 2020-06-23
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-5.3.0-62.56

Author: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza
Author Date: 2020-06-23 10:01:33 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-5.3.0-62.56

Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

snapdragon 2019-09-12 16:47:26 UTC 2019-09-12
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-5.0.0-1021.22

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2019-09-12 16:47:26 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-5.0.0-1021.22

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

14 of 4 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.