lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/eoan

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/eoan
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2020-01-17 18:33:06 UTC 2020-01-17
UBUNTU: [Config]: fix s390x SOUNDWIRE annotation

Author: Kamal Mostafa
Author Date: 2020-01-17 17:54:50 UTC

UBUNTU: [Config]: fix s390x SOUNDWIRE annotation

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1855685

Fix s390x build broken by annotations enforcement in commit
"UBUNTU: [config]: SOUNDWIRE=m"

Ignore: yes
Acked-by: Connor Kuehl <connor.kuehl@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Marcelo Henrique Cerri <marcelo.cerri@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Kamal Mostafa <kamal@canonical.com>

raspi2 2020-01-15 21:09:58 UTC 2020-01-15
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-raspi2-5.3.0-1017.19

Author: Manoj Iyer
Author Date: 2020-01-15 21:09:58 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-raspi2-5.3.0-1017.19

Signed-off-by: Manoj Iyer <manoj.iyer@canonical.com>

master 2019-12-18 05:21:55 UTC 2019-12-18
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-5.3.0-26.28

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2019-12-18 05:21:55 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-5.3.0-26.28

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

snapdragon 2019-09-12 16:47:26 UTC 2019-09-12
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-5.0.0-1021.22

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2019-09-12 16:47:26 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-5.0.0-1021.22

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

14 of 4 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.