lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/bionic

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/bionic
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
snapdragon 2019-08-16 01:51:40 UTC 2019-08-16
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-4.15.0-1061.68

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2019-08-15 06:08:40 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-4.15.0-1061.68

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

raspi2 2019-08-15 13:18:51 UTC 2019-08-15
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-raspi2-4.15.0-1044.47

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2019-08-15 13:18:51 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-raspi2-4.15.0-1044.47

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

hwe 2019-08-14 13:13:05 UTC 2019-08-14
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-5.0.0-26.27~18.04.1

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2019-08-14 13:13:05 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-5.0.0-26.27~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master-next 2019-08-14 09:51:40 UTC 2019-08-14
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-59.66

Author: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza
Author Date: 2019-08-14 09:51:40 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-59.66

Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

hwe-edge 2019-08-07 14:40:08 UTC 2019-08-07
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-edge-5.2.0-10.11~18.04.1

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2019-08-07 14:40:08 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-edge-5.2.0-10.11~18.04.1

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

master 2019-08-06 10:45:37 UTC 2019-08-06
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-58.64

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2019-08-06 10:45:37 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-58.64

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master-next-backlog 2018-11-28 09:04:32 UTC 2018-11-28
HID: multitouch: Add pointstick support for Cirque Touchpad

Author: Kai-Heng Feng
Author Date: 2018-11-26 07:15:57 UTC

HID: multitouch: Add pointstick support for Cirque Touchpad

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1805081

Cirque Touchpad/Pointstick combo is similar to Alps devices, it requires
MT_CLS_WIN_8_DUAL to expose its pointstick as a mouse.

Signed-off-by: Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 12d43aacf9a74d0eb66fd0ea54ebeb79ca28940f)
Signed-off-by: Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Seth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

17 of 7 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.