lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/bionic

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/bionic
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Repository scan failed

Scanning this repository for changes failed. You can manually rescan if required.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2019-10-21 03:27:45 UTC 2019-10-21
UBUNTU: [Config] Change Config Option CONFIG_MEMORY_HOTPLUG_DEFAULT_ONLINE fo...

Author: Frank Heimes
Author Date: 2019-10-18 07:05:21 UTC

UBUNTU: [Config] Change Config Option CONFIG_MEMORY_HOTPLUG_DEFAULT_ONLINE for s390x from yes to no

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1848492

Having CONFIG_MEMORY_HOTPLUG_DEFAULT_ONLINE disabled makes sure that
memory that is configured as 'Reserved' to an s390x LPAR (on top of memory
that is configured as 'Initial') is no longer automatically consumed (means
set online) at boot time and can now be dynamically added later on demand.

Signed-off-by: Frank Heimes <frank.heimes@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Kleber Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

hwe-edge 2019-10-11 17:34:30 UTC 2019-10-11
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-edge-5.3.0-18.19~18.04.2

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2019-10-11 17:34:30 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-edge-5.3.0-18.19~18.04.2

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

hwe 2019-10-10 10:02:57 UTC 2019-10-10
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-5.0.0-32.34~18.04.2

Author: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza
Author Date: 2019-10-10 10:02:57 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-hwe-5.0.0-32.34~18.04.2

Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

raspi2 2019-10-01 18:53:04 UTC 2019-10-01
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-raspi2-4.15.0-1049.53

Author: Connor Kuehl
Author Date: 2019-10-01 18:53:04 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-raspi2-4.15.0-1049.53

Signed-off-by: Connor Kuehl <connor.kuehl@canonical.com>

snapdragon 2019-10-01 16:00:45 UTC 2019-10-01
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-4.15.0-1066.73

Author: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza
Author Date: 2019-10-01 16:00:45 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-snapdragon-4.15.0-1066.73

Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

master-current 2019-10-01 03:02:24 UTC 2019-10-01
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-66.75

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2019-10-01 03:02:24 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-66.75

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

master 2019-09-17 16:12:27 UTC 2019-09-17
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-65.74

Author: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza
Author Date: 2019-09-17 16:12:27 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.15.0-65.74

Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

master-next-backlog 2018-11-28 09:04:32 UTC 2018-11-28
HID: multitouch: Add pointstick support for Cirque Touchpad

Author: Kai-Heng Feng
Author Date: 2018-11-26 07:15:57 UTC

HID: multitouch: Add pointstick support for Cirque Touchpad

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1805081

Cirque Touchpad/Pointstick combo is similar to Alps devices, it requires
MT_CLS_WIN_8_DUAL to expose its pointstick as a mouse.

Signed-off-by: Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 12d43aacf9a74d0eb66fd0ea54ebeb79ca28940f)
Signed-off-by: Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Seth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

18 of 8 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.