lp:~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/azure

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~ubuntu-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/azure
Members of Ubuntu Kernel Repositories can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master 2017-03-24 14:49:00 UTC 2017-03-24
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-4.10.0-1003.3

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2017-03-24 14:49:00 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-azure-4.10.0-1003.3

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master-next 2017-03-17 16:53:46 UTC 2017-03-17
UBUNTU: [config] aufs.ko moved to linux-image package

Author: Kamal Mostafa
Author Date: 2017-03-16 19:25:20 UTC

UBUNTU: [config] aufs.ko moved to linux-image package

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1673498

Signed-off-by: Kamal Mostafa <kamal@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Seth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Henrique Cerri <marcelo.cerri@canonical.com>

12 of 2 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.