Merge lp:~popey/ubuntu-filemanager-app/add-authors into lp:ubuntu-filemanager-app

Status: Merged
Approved by: Alan Pope 🍺🐧🐱 πŸ¦„ on 2015-07-09
Approved revision: 428
Merged at revision: 428
Proposed branch: lp:~popey/ubuntu-filemanager-app/add-authors
Merge into: lp:ubuntu-filemanager-app
Diff against target: 39 lines (+35/-0)
1 file modified
AUTHORS (+35/-0)
To merge this branch: bzr merge lp:~popey/ubuntu-filemanager-app/add-authors
Reviewer Review Type Date Requested Status
Carlos Jose Mazieri 2015-07-06 Approve on 2015-07-08
Ubuntu Phone Apps Jenkins Bot continuous-integration Approve on 2015-07-06
Review via email: mp+263935@code.launchpad.net

Commit message

Add AUTHORS file.

Description of the change

Simple addition of an "AUTHORS" file, thanking those who have contributed to the application over the years. Please keep up to date when new contributors are identified.

Preview Diff

[H/L] Next/Prev Comment, [J/K] Next/Prev File, [N/P] Next/Prev Hunk
1=== added file 'AUTHORS'
2--- AUTHORS 1970-01-01 00:00:00 +0000
3+++ AUTHORS 2015-07-06 16:42:01 +0000
4@@ -0,0 +1,35 @@
5+File Manager was started in 2013 and has received many contributions from the following people.
6+
7+In addition, numerous translations, bug reports and other non-code contributions have been made which are equally valued.
8+
9+Akiva Avraham <akiva@linux.com>
10+Alan Pope <popey@ubuntu.com>
11+Albert Astals <albert.astals@canonical.com>
12+Arash Badie Modiri <arashbm@gmail.com>
13+Arto Jalkanen <ajalkane@gmail.com>
14+Barry Warsaw <barry@python.org>
15+Bartosz Kosiorek <gang65@poczta.onet.pl>
16+Benjamin Zeller <benjamin.zeller@canonical.com>
17+Carla Sella <carla.sella@gmail.com>
18+Carlos Mazieri <carlos.mazieri@gmail.com>
19+Chris Gagnon <chris.gagnon@canonical.com>
20+Daniel Holbach <daniel.holbach@canonical.com>
21+Daniel Kessel <d.kessel@gmx.de>
22+David Planella <david.planella@ubuntu.com>
23+Francis Ginther <francis.ginther@canonical.com>
24+imnichol <ian@binaryash.net>
25+Jason <gerlowskija@gmail.com>
26+Leo Arias <leo.arias@canonical.com>
27+Michael Hall <mhall119@ubuntu.com>
28+Michael Spencer <sonrisesoftware@gmail.com>
29+Nicholas Skaggs <nicholas.skaggs@canonical.com>
30+Niklas Wenzel <nikwen.developer@gmail.com>
31+Olivier Tilloy <olivier.tilloy@canonical.com>
32+Omer Akram <om26er@ubuntu.com>
33+Paolo Rotolo <paolorotolo@ubuntu.com>
34+Pawel Stolowski <pawel.stolowski@canonical.com>
35+Richard SomlΓ³i <level@somloirichard.hu>
36+Robert Schroll <rschroll@gmail.com>
37+Sam Hewitt <snwh@ubuntu.com>
38+Sergio Schvezov <sergio.schvezov@canonical.com>
39+Victor Thompson <victor.thompson@gmail.com>

Subscribers

People subscribed via source and target branches