lp:~mreed8855/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/impish

Owned by Michael Reed
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~mreed8855/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/impish
Only Michael Reed can upload to this repository. If you are Michael Reed please log in for upload directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
mpi3mr_driver_bcom 2021-10-04 21:23:32 UTC
scsi: mpi3mr: Add event handling debug prints

Author: Kashyap Desai
Author Date: 2021-05-20 15:25:45 UTC

scsi: mpi3mr: Add event handling debug prints

BugLink: https://launchpad.net/bugs/1933359
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210520152545.2710479-25-kashyap.desai@broadcom.com
Cc: sathya.prakash@broadcom.com
Reviewed-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Himanshu Madhani <himanshu.madhani@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9fc4abfe5a5fc9fabce41b9d2ba8425ef498b32c)
Signed-off-by: Michael Reed <Michael.Reed@canonical.com>

mpt3sas_update_38_100_skip 2021-08-16 21:23:52 UTC
scsi: mpt3sas: Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00

Author: Sreekanth Reddy
Author Date: 2021-08-03 06:51:34 UTC

scsi: mpt3sas: Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00

Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00.

BugLink: https://launchpad.net/bugs/1935034
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210803065134.19090-1-sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com
Reviewed-by: Lee Duncan <lduncan@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
(cherry picked from commit 44f88ef3c9f1edf4f8229508649965d85bc6f186)
Signed-off-by: Michael Reed <Michael.Reed@canonical.com>

mpt3sas_update_38_100_next 2021-08-16 20:57:33 UTC
scsi: mpt3sas: Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00

Author: Sreekanth Reddy
Author Date: 2021-08-03 06:51:34 UTC

scsi: mpt3sas: Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00

Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00.

BugLink: https://launchpad.net/bugs/1935034
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210803065134.19090-1-sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com
Reviewed-by: Lee Duncan <lduncan@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
(cherry picked from commit 44f88ef3c9f1edf4f8229508649965d85bc6f186)
Signed-off-by: Michael Reed <Michael.Reed@canonical.com>

mpt3sas_update_38_100 2021-08-04 20:50:13 UTC
Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00

Author: Michael Reed
Author Date: 2021-08-04 20:50:13 UTC

Bump driver version to 38.100.00.00

14 of 4 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers