branches with status:
Name Status Last Modified Last Commit
lp:01c 1 Development 2019-12-07 09:46:14 UTC 2019-12-07
6. sâmbătă 7 decembrie 2019, 11:46:13 +0200

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-12-07 09:46:14 UTC

sâmbătă 7 decembrie 2019, 11:46:13 +0200

lp:~mhcrnl/ged/trunk 1 Development 2019-12-07 08:46:52 UTC 2019-12-07
4. sâmbătă 7 decembrie 2019, 10:46:51 +0200

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-12-07 08:46:52 UTC

sâmbătă 7 decembrie 2019, 10:46:51 +0200

lp:~mhcrnl/text.editor/text.editor 1 Development 2019-12-06 17:32:04 UTC 2019-12-06
8. vineri 6 decembrie 2019, 19:32:02 +0200

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-12-06 17:32:04 UTC

vineri 6 decembrie 2019, 19:32:02 +0200

lp:gladegtk 1 Development 2019-12-05 16:23:48 UTC 2019-12-05
9. joi 5 decembrie 2019, 18:23:48 +0200

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-12-05 16:23:48 UTC

joi 5 decembrie 2019, 18:23:48 +0200

lp:~mhcrnl/cbgtkwindow12.2019/trunk 1 Development 2019-12-03 16:50:20 UTC 2019-12-03
1. first commit

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-12-03 16:45:23 UTC

first commit

lp:pythontemp 1 Development 2019-11-29 15:33:53 UTC 2019-11-29
7. vineri 29 noiembrie 2019, 17:33:50 +0200

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-11-29 15:33:53 UTC

vineri 29 noiembrie 2019, 17:33:50 +0200

lp:cproject 1 Development 2019-11-28 15:22:49 UTC 2019-11-28
1. C HelloWorld proiect

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-11-28 15:04:08 UTC

C HelloWorld proiect

lp:~mhcrnl/cproject/cproject 2 Mature 2019-11-28 15:13:59 UTC 2019-11-28
1. C HelloWorld proiect

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-11-28 15:04:08 UTC

C HelloWorld proiect

lp:~mhcrnl/arronax/arronax 1 Development 2019-11-27 15:17:52 UTC 2019-11-27
128. Ready for 0.7.1

Author: Florian Diesch
Revision Date: 2019-05-21 17:44:39 UTC

Ready for 0.7.1

lp:javascreenshot 1 Development 2019-11-25 18:05:21 UTC 2019-11-25
1. first commit

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-11-25 17:53:03 UTC

first commit

lp:~mhcrnl/shutter/shutter 1 Development 2019-11-25 16:48:49 UTC 2019-11-25
1308. First

Author: mihai cornel
Revision Date: 2019-11-25 16:37:44 UTC

First

111 of 11 results