lp:charm-telegraf

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/charm-telegraf
Members of Llama (LMA) Charmers can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
candidate/21.04 2021-04-09 15:35:20 UTC 2021-04-09
Correct alert rule template names

Author: Xav Paice
Author Date: 2021-04-09 15:35:20 UTC

Correct alert rule template names

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~xavpaice/charm-telegraf/+git/charm-telegraf/+merge/397050
Reviewed-by: James Troup <james.troup@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Joe Guo <joe.guo@canonical.com>

master 2021-04-09 15:35:20 UTC 2021-04-09
Correct alert rule template names

Author: Xav Paice
Author Date: 2021-04-09 15:35:20 UTC

Correct alert rule template names

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~xavpaice/charm-telegraf/+git/charm-telegraf/+merge/397050
Reviewed-by: James Troup <james.troup@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Joe Guo <joe.guo@canonical.com>

stable/21.04 2021-04-09 15:35:20 UTC 2021-04-09
Correct alert rule template names

Author: Xav Paice
Author Date: 2021-04-09 15:35:20 UTC

Correct alert rule template names

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~xavpaice/charm-telegraf/+git/charm-telegraf/+merge/397050
Reviewed-by: James Troup <james.troup@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Joe Guo <joe.guo@canonical.com>

stable/21.01 2021-01-29 01:42:52 UTC 2021-01-29
OvsDumpFlowsCmdMetric: Use openflow protocol version to dump the flows

Author: Xav Paice
Author Date: 2021-01-29 01:42:52 UTC

OvsDumpFlowsCmdMetric: Use openflow protocol version to dump the flows

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~xavpaice/charm-telegraf/+git/charm-telegraf/+merge/397116
Reviewed-by: Drew Freiberger <drew.freiberger@canonical.com>

stable/20.10 2020-10-13 13:09:19 UTC 2020-10-13
Write config files containing credentials as telegraf-only readable

Author: Facundo Ciccioli
Author Date: 2020-10-13 13:09:19 UTC

Write config files containing credentials as telegraf-only readable

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~llama-charmers/charm-telegraf/+git/charm-telegraf/+merge/391124
Reviewed-by: Alvaro Uria <alvaro.uria@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Goins <paul.goins@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Adam Dyess <adam.dyess@canonical.com>

bug/1896467 2020-09-23 10:34:39 UTC 2020-09-23
Files in /etc are usually owned by root; use a group to allow telegraf to acc...

Author: Facundo Ciccioli
Author Date: 2020-09-23 10:34:39 UTC

Files in /etc are usually owned by root; use a group to allow telegraf to access them

Allow root to edit the files to ease troubleshooting.

stable/20.08 2020-09-02 04:30:14 UTC 2020-09-02
OVS dump flows metric: query the list of bridges

Author: Jose Guedez
Author Date: 2020-08-19 06:47:20 UTC

OVS dump flows metric: query the list of bridges

stable/20.05 2020-06-11 16:07:46 UTC 2020-06-11
Removing interrupts from base_inputs template

Author: Diko Parvanov
Author Date: 2020-05-28 12:30:32 UTC

Removing interrupts from base_inputs template

stable/20.02 2020-03-02 03:39:38 UTC 2020-03-02
Updated maintainers in metadata.yaml

Author: Jeremy Lounder
Author Date: 2020-03-02 03:39:19 UTC

Updated maintainers in metadata.yaml

19 of 9 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.