lp:charm-grafana

Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/charm-grafana
Members of Llama (LMA) Charmers can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master 2021-02-18 14:15:02 UTC 2021-02-18
Fix icon aspect ratio

Author: Tom Haddon
Author Date: 2021-02-18 14:15:02 UTC

Fix icon aspect ratio

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~mthaddon/charm-grafana/+git/charm-grafana/+merge/398230
Reviewed-by: Alvaro Uria <alvaro.uria@canonical.com>

stable/21.01 2021-01-29 10:04:10 UTC 2021-01-29
Resolve race between port change and dashboard ingestion

Author: Drew Freiberger
Author Date: 2021-01-29 10:04:10 UTC

Resolve race between port change and dashboard ingestion

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~afreiberger/charm-grafana/+git/grafana-charm-1/+merge/397120
Reviewed-by: Peter Sabaini <peter.sabaini@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Xiyue Wang <celia.wang@canonical.com>

stable/20.10 2020-10-22 15:54:49 UTC 2020-10-22
Update data source relation to inject default values to support grafana 7 sna...

Author: Alvaro Uria
Author Date: 2020-10-22 15:54:49 UTC

Update data source relation to inject default values to support grafana 7 snap revision.

Additional fixes for functional testing and documentation of known issues in README.

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~canonical-is-bootstack/charm-grafana/+git/charm-grafana/+merge/392669
Reviewed-by: Chris Sanders <chris.sanders@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Drew Freiberger <drew.freiberger@canonical.com>

dashboard-json 2020-10-01 21:42:51 UTC 2020-10-01
Fix LP1897843: support non-wrapped JSON data and keep backward compatibility

Author: Joe Guo
Author Date: 2020-09-30 08:48:31 UTC

Fix LP1897843: support non-wrapped JSON data and keep backward compatibility

Currently this charm requires dashboard JSON data be wrapped like this:

    {
        "dashbaord": {<real dashboard JSON data>},
        "overwrite": true,
        "folderId": 1
    }

Actually this is a misuse of the grafana rest api structure.
Dashboard JSON data should include the real data directly.
Refer to LP1897843 for details.

This patch make the code support both formats.
Since most of our dashboard JSON file followed the wrong pattern, we
have to keep backward compatibility until grafana charm upgraded in all clouds.

LP: #1897843

Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joe.guo@canonical.com>

dev/fix-default-data-source-values 2020-09-30 15:37:42 UTC 2020-09-30
Rework values for version 7 of snap and fix linting issues

Author: David O Neill
Author Date: 2020-09-30 15:37:42 UTC

Rework values for version 7 of snap and fix linting issues

stable/20.08 2020-08-14 09:21:01 UTC 2020-08-14
Update license, charm proof built code

Author: Alvaro Uria
Author Date: 2020-08-14 09:21:01 UTC

Update license, charm proof built code

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~canonical-is-bootstack/charm-grafana/+git/charm-grafana/+merge/389265
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe Petralia <giuseppe.petralia@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Xav Paice <xav.paice@canonical.com>

stable/20.05 2020-05-22 17:13:46 UTC 2020-05-22
Allow snap channel update

Author: Alvaro Uria
Author Date: 2020-05-22 17:13:46 UTC

Allow snap channel update

Reviewed-on: https://code.launchpad.net/~canonical-is-bootstack/charm-grafana/+git/charm-grafana/+merge/384447
Reviewed-by: Paul Goins <paul.goins@canonical.com>

dev/libvirt-dashboard 2020-03-20 14:17:11 UTC 2020-03-20
Promoteheus libvirt exporter granfana dashboard

Author: David O Neill
Author Date: 2020-03-20 14:17:11 UTC

Promoteheus libvirt exporter granfana dashboard

stable/20.02 2020-02-28 08:53:59 UTC 2020-02-28
Remove trusty support

Author: Alvaro Uria
Author Date: 2020-02-27 16:59:29 UTC

Remove trusty support

rewrite 2019-06-28 11:18:52 UTC 2019-06-28
LP#1822329: Phase 2 of charm rewrite

Author: Alvaro Uria
Author Date: 2019-06-28 10:14:15 UTC

LP#1822329: Phase 2 of charm rewrite

 * lib_grafana: code split in diff files and classes
 * Fix pep8, unit and functional tests
 * Unit tests are run from the built charm, since it requires the
 layer-snap to be included
 * Use temp directories (to store downloaded deb pkg or plugins)
 * All imported modules at the top of the helper files
 * trusty support removed (layer-snap blocks the use of trusty because
 containers are not supported)
 * Ignore update-status on reconfig actions

110 of 10 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.