lp:~kamalmostafa/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/wily

Owned by Kamal Mostafa
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~kamalmostafa/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/wily
Only Kamal Mostafa can upload to this repository. If you are Kamal Mostafa please log in for upload directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next-respin 2016-02-25 23:14:31 UTC 2016-02-25
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.2.0-32.37

Author: Kamal Mostafa
Author Date: 2016-02-25 23:14:31 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.2.0-32.37

Signed-off-by: Kamal Mostafa <kamal@canonical.com>

master-next 2016-02-25 18:19:32 UTC 2016-02-25
drm/vmwgfx: Fix an fb unlocking bug

Author: Thomas Hellström
Author Date: 2015-06-25 17:10:36 UTC

drm/vmwgfx: Fix an fb unlocking bug

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1548587

commit 12617971c443c50750a12a77ea0e08319d161975 upstream.

A regression introduced when the master ttm lock was split into two.

Reported-and-tested-by: Brian Paul <brianp@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Paul <brianp@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Kamal Mostafa <kamal@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Brad Figg <brad.figg@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Andy Whitcroft <andy.whitcroft@canonical.com>

master 2016-02-19 10:25:39 UTC 2016-02-19
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.2.0-30.35

Author: Luis Henriques
Author Date: 2016-02-19 10:25:39 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.2.0-30.35

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <luis.henriques@canonical.com>

ptrace 2015-12-17 21:52:22 UTC 2015-12-17
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.2.0-22.27

Author: Kamal Mostafa
Author Date: 2015-12-17 21:39:04 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-4.2.0-22.27

Signed-off-by: Kamal Mostafa <kamal@canonical.com>

14 of 4 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers