lp:~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-oracle/+git/focal

Owned by Canonical Kernel
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-oracle/+git/focal
Members of Canonical Kernel can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
oracle-5.8-next 2021-05-03 16:11:44 UTC 2021-05-03
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.8-5.8.0-1028.29~20.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2021-05-03 16:11:44 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.8-5.8.0-1028.29~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

master-next 2021-05-03 03:45:43 UTC 2021-05-03
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.4.0-1045.49

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2021-05-03 03:45:43 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.4.0-1045.49

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

oracle-5.8-prep 2021-04-20 22:11:34 UTC 2021-04-20
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.8-5.8.0-1027.28~20.04.1

Author: Kelsey Skunberg
Author Date: 2021-04-20 22:11:34 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.8-5.8.0-1027.28~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Kelsey Skunberg <kelsey.skunberg@canonical.com>

master-prep 2021-04-15 16:37:29 UTC 2021-04-15
UBUNTU: [Config]: Disable ATARI_PARTITION

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2021-04-09 04:15:37 UTC

UBUNTU: [Config]: Disable ATARI_PARTITION

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1908264

Support for Atari partitions is not available in this cloud so disable
it for the same reasons we disable it in other cloud kernels.

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Kelsey Skunberg <kelsey.skunberg@canonical.com>

master 2021-04-13 08:28:47 UTC 2021-04-13
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.4.0-1043.46

Author: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza
Author Date: 2021-04-13 08:28:47 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.4.0-1043.46

Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

oracle-5.8 2021-04-06 16:53:56 UTC 2021-04-06
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.8-5.8.0-1025.26~20.04.1

Author: Krzysztof Kozlowski
Author Date: 2021-04-06 16:51:59 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-oracle-5.8-5.8.0-1025.26~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>

16 of 6 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers