lp:~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-gcp/+git/focal

Owned by Canonical Kernel
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-gcp/+git/focal
Members of Canonical Kernel can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2022-08-13 23:28:03 UTC
x86/kvm: Add kexec support for SEV Live Migration.

Author: Ashish Kalra
Author Date: 2022-08-09 07:18:03 UTC

x86/kvm: Add kexec support for SEV Live Migration.

BugLink: https://launchpad.net/bugs/1984034

Reset the host's shared pages list related to kernel
specific page encryption status settings before we load a
new kernel by kexec. We cannot reset the complete
shared pages list here as we need to retain the
UEFI/OVMF firmware specific settings.

The host's shared pages list is maintained for the
guest to keep track of all unencrypted guest memory regions,
therefore we need to explicitly mark all shared pages as
encrypted again before rebooting into the new guest kernel.

Signed-off-by: Ashish Kalra <ashish.kalra@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Rutherford <srutherford@google.com>
Message-Id: <3e051424ab839ea470f88333273d7a185006754f.1629726117.git.ashish.kalra@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
(cherry picked from commit 73f1b4fece216c2e72be74c4d0d0f71a0b944bec)
Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Philip Cox <philip.cox@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

gcp-5.15-next 2022-07-22 03:19:47 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.15-5.15.0-1015.20~20.04.1

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2022-07-22 03:19:47 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.15-5.15.0-1015.20~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

master 2022-07-13 09:43:45 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.4.0-1084.92

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2022-07-13 09:43:45 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.4.0-1084.92

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

gcp-5.15 2022-07-03 05:59:15 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.15-5.15.0-1013.18~20.04.1

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2022-07-03 05:59:15 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.15-5.15.0-1013.18~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

gcp-5.13-next 2022-06-09 13:09:40 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.13-5.13.0-1031.37~20.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2022-06-09 13:09:40 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.13-5.13.0-1031.37~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

gcp-5.13 2022-06-03 14:59:11 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.13-5.13.0-1030.36~20.04.1

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2022-06-03 14:59:11 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.13-5.13.0-1030.36~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

gcp-5.11-next 2022-02-08 19:54:23 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.11-5.11.0-1030.34~20.04.3

Author: Ian May
Author Date: 2022-02-08 19:54:23 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.11-5.11.0-1030.34~20.04.3

Signed-off-by: Ian May <ian.may@canonical.com>

gcp-5.11 2022-01-12 18:50:38 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.11-5.11.0-1028.32~20.04.1

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2022-01-12 18:50:38 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.11-5.11.0-1028.32~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

gcp-5.11-prep 2021-09-21 10:40:20 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.11-5.11.0-1020.22~20.04.1

Author: Stefan Bader
Author Date: 2021-09-21 10:40:20 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.11-5.11.0-1020.22~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master-prep 2021-09-08 21:20:50 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.4.0-1053.57

Author: Luke Nowakowski-Krijger
Author Date: 2021-09-08 21:20:50 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.4.0-1053.57

Signed-off-by: Luke Nowakowski-Krijger <luke.nowakowskikrijger@canonical.com>

gcp-5.8-next 2021-08-09 04:03:49 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.8-5.8.0-1039.41

Author: Khaled El Mously
Author Date: 2021-08-09 04:03:49 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.8-5.8.0-1039.41

Signed-off-by: Khalid Elmously <khalid.elmously@canonical.com>

gcp-5.8 2021-07-15 11:10:40 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.8-5.8.0-1038.40~20.04.1

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2021-07-15 11:10:40 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.8-5.8.0-1038.40~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

gcp-5.8-prep 2021-06-07 18:16:22 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.8-5.8.0-1033.35~20.04.1

Author: Tim Gardner
Author Date: 2021-06-07 18:16:22 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-gcp-5.8-5.8.0-1033.35~20.04.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>

113 of 13 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers