lp:~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-bluefield/+git/focal

Owned by Canonical Kernel
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~canonical-kernel/ubuntu/+source/linux-bluefield/+git/focal
Members of Canonical Kernel can upload to this repository. Log in for directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
master-next 2024-02-20 16:44:11 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-bluefield-5.4.0-1080.87

Author: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz
Author Date: 2024-02-20 16:44:11 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-bluefield-5.4.0-1080.87

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bartlomiej.zolnierkiewicz@canonical.com>

master 2022-10-17 19:54:47 UTC
UBUNTU: Ubuntu-bluefield-5.4.0-1049.55

Author: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo
Author Date: 2022-10-17 19:54:47 UTC

UBUNTU: Ubuntu-bluefield-5.4.0-1049.55

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@canonical.com>

master-prep 2022-03-08 19:11:39 UTC
net/xfrm: IPsec tunnel mode fix inner_ipproto setting in sec_path

Author: Raed Salem
Author Date: 2022-02-11 00:57:00 UTC

net/xfrm: IPsec tunnel mode fix inner_ipproto setting in sec_path

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1960430

The inner_ipproto saves the inner IP protocol of the plain
text packet. This allows vendor's IPsec feature making offload
decision at skb's features_check and configuring hardware at
ndo_start_xmit, current code implementation did not handle the
case where IPsec is used in tunnel mode.

Fix by handling the case when IPsec is used in tunnel mode by
reading the protocol of the plain text packet IP protocol.

Fixes: fa4535238fb5 ("net/xfrm: Add inner_ipproto into sec_path")
Signed-off-by: Raed Salem <raeds@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
(cherry picked from commit 45a98ef4922def8c679ca7c454403d1957fe70e7)
Signed-off-by: Bodong Wang <bodong@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Luke Nowakowski-Krijger <luke.nowakowskikrijger@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Kleber Sacilotto de Souza <kleber.souza@canonical.com>

13 of 3 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers