lp:~bromer/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/xenial

Owned by Ben Romer
Get this repository:
git clone https://git.launchpad.net/~bromer/ubuntu/+source/linux/+git/xenial
Only Ben Romer can upload to this repository. If you are Ben Romer please log in for upload directions.

Branches

Name Last Modified Last Commit
spectre-4 2018-05-24 21:06:27 UTC 2018-05-24
x86/bugs: Rename SSBD_NO to SSB_NO

Author: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
Author Date: 2018-05-17 03:18:09 UTC

x86/bugs: Rename SSBD_NO to SSB_NO

The "336996 Speculative Execution Side Channel Mitigations" from
May defines this as SSB_NO, hence lets sync-up.

Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>

CVE-2018-3639 (x86)

(backported from commit 240da953fcc6a9008c92fae5b1f727ee5ed167ab)
Signed-off-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>

master-next 2018-05-23 07:26:24 UTC 2018-05-23
ath10k: update the IRAM bank number for QCA9377

Author: Ryan Hsu
Author Date: 2018-05-21 08:13:07 UTC

ath10k: update the IRAM bank number for QCA9377

BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1748345

Preparation for a new QCA9377 firmware release. The new firmware release
requires more IRAM banks, hence update that on ath10k.

The IRAM banks promotion won't break any backwards compatibility, as those IRAM
banks were not getting used in previous firmware releases.

Signed-off-by: Ryan Hsu <ryanhsu@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
(backported from commit fc8b92635f79cfc4dd3015384bebafada0b08f19)
Signed-off-by: AceLan Kao <acelan.kao@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Anthony Wong <anthony.wong@canonical.com
Acked-by: Wen-chien Jesse Sung <jesse.sung@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Brad Figg <brad.figg@canonical.com>

12 of 2 results
This repository contains Public information 
Everyone can see this information.

Subscribers