wayland-protocols hosts its code at git://anongit.freedesktop.org/wayland/wayland-protocols.

You can learn more at the project's web page.

Launchpad imports the master branch and you can create branches from it.

You can browse the source code for the development focus branch or get a copy of the branch using the command:
bzr branch lp:wayland-protocols

wayland-protocols has 1 active branch owned by 1 team. There were 1 commit by 1 person in the last month.

Bazaar branches

Name Status Last Modified Last Commit
lp:wayland-protocols
Series: trunk
1 Development 2019-11-20 21:21:20 UTC 2019-11-20
184. Add governance document The idea of ...

Author: Simon Ser
Revision Date: 2019-11-20 21:21:20 UTC

Add governance document

The idea of a better-defined governance model for wayland-protocols has
been discussed for quite a while [1].

A new GOVERNANCE document describes how changes to the wayland-protocols
repository are accepted. A set of members representing projects can vote
on merge requests sent via GitLab. The initial list of members is
available in the MEMBERS file.

[1]: https://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/wayland-devel/2019-February/040076.html

Signed-off-by: Drew DeVault <sir@cmpwn.com>
Signed-off-by: Simon Ser <contact@emersion.fr>
Acked-by: Daniel Stone <daniels@collabora.com>
Acked-by: Pekka Paalanen <pekka.paalanen@collabora.com>
Acked-by: Johan Helsing <johan.helsing@qt.io>
Acked-by: Roman Gilg <subdiff@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>
Acked-by: Alan Griffiths <alan.griffiths@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Jonas Ã…dahl <jadahl@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Cc: Carlos Garnacho <carlosg@gnome.org>
Cc: David Edmundson <david@davidedmundson.co.uk>

11 of 1 result
You can't create new branches for wayland-protocols.