View Git repositories

There are download files available for Koha ILS.

Koha ILS has 2 active branches owned by 1 person. There were 0 commits in the last month.

Bazaar branches

Name Status Last Modified Last Commit
lp:~chris-bigballofwax/koha/master 1 Development 2018-07-13 13:25:15 UTC 2018-07-13
27403. Bug 21022: (follow-up) Move overloade...

Author: Tomas Cohen Arazi
Revision Date: 2018-07-13 13:25:15 UTC

Bug 21022: (follow-up) Move overloaded full_message method to subclass

We shouldn't have it overloaded on the base class, as it could get huge
and difficult to find things, and read.

This patch moves things to Koha::Exceptions::Object. We should overload
the full_message method on each exceptions class, as needed.

To test:
- Run:
  $ kshell
 k$ prove t/Koha/Exceptions.t
=> SUCCESS: Tests still pass!
- Sign off :-D

Signed-off-by: Martin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com>

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>

lp:koha/3.8.x 1 Development 2013-03-17 05:53:21 UTC 2013-03-17
13283. Bug 9765 - Remove unused include file...

Author: Owen Leonard
Revision Date: 2013-03-17 05:53:21 UTC

Bug 9765 - Remove unused include file: budgetperiods-admin.inc

budgetperiods-admin.inc doesn't appear to be used anywhere in Koha. This
patch removes it.

To test, confirm that a search for references to budgetperiods-admin.inc
returns no results.

Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>

12 of 2 results
You can't create new branches for Koha ILS.